Welcome to the Ouilmette Golf Club

2020 Memberships - Sign Up Today!

Login to Register »   Closing Date Event Date
Summer Shootout   7/22/20 7/25/20
OGC Presidents Cup Sat & Sun   7/27/20 8/8/20
President's Cup - Saturday Only   7/27/20 8/8/20
President's Cup - Sunday Only   7/27/20 8/9/20

2020 Membership Now Includes Membership for 2021

That's right, because of the uncertainty for this upcoming golf season, we're making your 2020 membership good for two years. For just $75 you'll enjoy two years worth of OGC events.

 OGC Summer Shootout -- Saturday, July 25th 

  • Multiple Flights with cash payouts for low-gross and net
  • 32 guys, 8 tee times starting at noon
  • Only $40 per person (OGC Members Only)

>> Click Here To Register Today!


Introducing The OGC President's Cup

Saturuday & Sunday, August 8th & 9th
  • Two teams, captained by the current OGC President and the past OGC President compete in a weekend tournament
  • Saturday: 2-man team competitions; Sunday:  Individual match play.
  • Captains select their teams at a draft which on Thursday, August 6th after Twilight League.
  • 24 guys total -- 12 guys/team
  • Each team member receives an OGC President's Cup Hat
  • $25 per man entry fee (excluding greens fees) Gold golf memberships will not be charged for greens fees.
  • Register for both or Saturday or Sunday only. (We'll try to accommodate as many guys as possible)
  • Open to OGC Members Only (no guests)

Twilight League Start Date is June 4th

  • $5 Drafts and $5 Burgers for Twilight League
  • This year we will have scheduled 3 additional Tuesday dates to fit in as many matches as possible. 
  • Click Here to see the schedule 



Congrats Summer Solstice Scramble Winners

A Flight -- Tony Maruska and Adam Seablom

B Flight -- Dan Leon and Fred Watson

>> Click Here for the complete results




Mini GO Cup -- Glenview Narrowly Wins

  • In a rain-delayed event Glenview wins the title with 7-6 victory
  • Click Here to see the final results




IL Golf Courses Can Open Starting May 1st




2020 Amazing Aces Hole-In-One Pool

Nobody won the pool in 2019, so $1,490 rolls over to this year's prize pool.  >> Click Here for registration information



Opening Dinnner 2019 

Click here to watch the 2019 opening dinner video



Ex-POTOGC Terchek is still Tweeting during the year

–  Login now to reveal the always interesting thoughts of @POTOGC today!

Course Conditions

– Click here for the latest updates from Golf Superintendent, Nick Marfise





Check Out The 2018 Closing Dinner Video and other OGC Videos click here